Medlemsregister

For å sortere, for eksempel på “virksomhet”, klikk på kolonnetittel.

Displaying 1–50 of 97 1 2
Firmanavn Adresse Kontakt  Epost Telefon Nettside Virksomhet
NIBIO Fredrik A. Dahlsvei, 1432 Ås Øistein Vethe oistein.vethe@bioforsk.no 03246 http://www.nibio.no/ FoU / Undervisning
Certinde message ZYGILENU alicaricco3ct@gmx.com XUGISORI http://SAPOFOVE SIPYPOLA
SINTEF Molab AS Mo Industripark, 8607 Mo i Rana Wenche Brennbakk wenche.brennbakk@molab.no 975 28 662 http://www.sintefmolab.no%20 Analyselab.
Norconsult as Postboks 626, 1303 Sandvika Vegard Kvisle vegard.kvisle@norconsult.com 67 57 10 97 http://www.norconsult.no Konsulent
Horten kommune Rådhuset i Horten, Postboks 10, 3191 Horten Trude Movig trude.movig@horten.kommune.no 414 02 024 http://www.horten.kommune.no Kommune
Perpetuum Circuli AS Stakkevollv. 41 A, 9010 Tromsø Trond Arntsen Tra@perpetuum.no 404 88 003 http://www.perpetuum.no Mottaks-/ Behandlingsanlegg
Avinor as Dronning Eufemias gate 6, 0191 Oslo Trine Reistad trine.reistad@avinor.no 909 47 461 http://www.avinor.no Eiendom
Fylkesmannen i Vestfold og Telemark Pb. 2076, 3103 Tønsberg Trine Bull-Hansen fmvetbh@fylkesmannen.no 33 37 11 59 http://www.fylkesmannen.no/vt Fylkesmannen
Fylkesmannen i Trondelag Statens Hus, Pb 4710, Sluppen, 7468 Trondheim Torill Espedal fmsttes@fylkesmannen.no 72 19 92 04 http://www.fylkesmannen.no/nb/Trondelag/ Fylkesmannen
ALS Laboratory Group Norway As Postboks 643 Skøyen, 0214 Oslo Torgeir Rødsand torgeir.rodsand@alsglobal.com 22131801 http://www.alsglobal.no Analyselab.
Geovita as Lilleakerveien 4A, 0283 Oslo Torbjørn Johansen torbjorn.johansen@geovita.no 22 51 31 90 http://www.geovita.no Konsulent
Hammerfest kommune Kommunehuset, 9600 Hammerfest Tor Harry Bjørn tor.harry.bjorn@hammerfest.kommune.no 78 40 20 00 http://www.hammerfest.kommune.no Kommune
Heroya Industripark AS Herøya Industripark AS, Postboks 1007, 3905 Porsgrunn Tone Rabe tone.rabe@hipark.no 35 92 65 68 / 957 94 445 http://www.heroya-industripark.no/no/ Eiendom
AF Decom Innspurten 15, Postboks 6272 Etterstad, N-0603 Oslo Thomas Jølstad Henriksen thomas.jolstad.henriksen@afgruppen.no 906 25 322 https://afgruppen.no/ Entreprenør
Matriks AS Gaustadalleen 21 0349 OSLO Sølvi Holmefjord solvi.holmefjord@matriks.no 9755 3811 http://www.matriks.no Utstyrsleverandlør
Oslo kommune. Eiendom og Byutvikling EBY P.b. 4753 Sofienberg, 0506 Oslo Steinar Sidselrud steinar.sidselrud@eby.oslo.kommune.no 02180 http://www.eby.oslo.kommune.no Kommune
Skaaret Landskap as Drengsrudbekken 11, pb 138, 1371 Asker Stein Anders Sundbye stein@skaaret.no 9010 5718 http://www.skaaret.no Mottaks-/ Behandlingsanlegg
Implenia Norge AS Fornebuveien 11, 1366 Lysaker Silje Nygaard Holen silje.holen@implenia.com 952 82 150 http://www.implenia.com Entreprenør
Sarpsborg kommune Glengsgata 38, 1706 Sarpsborg Signe Bergum signe.bergum@sarpsborg.com 40436154 http://www.sarpsborg.com Kommune
R3 Entreprenor AS Østre Aker vei 219, 0976 Oslo Said Moqim Bani Hashem said@r3.no 23035366, 95082879 http://www.r3.no Entreprenør
Ålesund kommune Ålesund rådhus, Keiser Wilhelmsgate 11, 6003 Ålesund Rose Mari Refsnes rose.mari.refsnes@alesund.kommune.no 70 16 27 42 / 70 16 20 00 http://www.alesund.kommune.no Kommune
Hamar kommune Postboks 4063, 2306 Hamar Renathe Ryberg Renathe.Ryberg@hamar.kommune.no 62 56 32 01 http://www.hamar.kommune.no Kommune
Norsk Gjenvinning m3 Lysaker Torg 35, 1336 Lysaker Randi Warland Kortegaard randi.w.kortegaard@ngn.no 928 68 376 http://www.ngn.no/masser Entreprenør
Skanska Norge as Postboks 1175 Sentrum, 0107 Oslo Randi Lekanger randi.lekanger@skanska.no 40 00 64 00 / 928 51 658 http://www.skanska.no Entreprenør
Direktoratet for Mineralforvaltning Leiv Eirikssonsvei 39, 7040 Trondheim Randi Grini randi.grini@dirmin.no 73 90 40 50 http://www.dirmin.no Statlig
Statsbygg Postboks 8106 Dep. 0032 Oslo Rajesh Narsinh Sharma rash@statsbygg.no 815 55 045/ 95 19 16 51 http://www.statsbygg.no Eiendom
RVS as Elektroveien 9, 3300 Hokksund Preben Holther Ellingsen phe@rvsas.no 07060 http://www.rvsas.no Entreprenør
Agder marine as Marviksveien 120, 4632 Kristiansand S Petter Høivold petter@agdermarine.no 38042290 http://www.agdermarine.no Entreprenør
Bergen kommune Postboks 7700, 5020 Bergen Per Vikse per.vikse@bergen.kommune.no 55 56 60 62 http://www.bergen.kommune.no Kommune
Separation Technology AS Herøya Næringspark, Tormod Gjestlandsv. 16, 3936 Porsgrunn Per Sveum ps@septec.no 958 28 694 http://www.septec.no Entreprenør
Fylkesmannen i Troms og Finnmark Statens hus, 9815 Vadsø Per Kristian Krogstad fmtrpkk@fylkesmannen.no 952 19 340 http://www.fylkesmannen.no/tf Fylkesmannen
NGI Pb. 3930 Ullevål, 0806 Oslo Paul Sverdrup paul.cappelen@ngi.no 22 02 30 00 http://www.ngi.no Konsulent
Structor Geomiljø AS Engebrets vei 5, Oslo Patrich Holmström Patrich.Holmstrom@structor.no 976 39 031 https://structor.no/ Konsulent
Fylkesmannen i Nordland Statens Hus, Moloveiene 10, 8002 Bodø Oddlaug E. Knutsen fmnooek@fylkesmannen.no 75 53 15 55 http://www.fylkesmannen.no/Nordland Fylkesmannen
Bærum kommune 1304 Sandvika Mona Trehjørningen mon.trehjorningen@baerum.kommune.no 67504418 http://www.baerum.kommune.no Kommune
Boskalis Sweden ab Vassgatan 3D, 4150 SE 41502 Göteborg, Sverige Michael Törnqvist mt@boskalis.se +46 315 07 338 http://www.boskalis.se Entreprenør
DMR miljo og geoteknikk AS Maridalsv. 163. 0461 Oslo Michael E. Nielsen men@dmr.as 94 05 00 00 http://www.dmr.as Konsulent
FREVAR KF Habornveien 61, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad Maryanne Ågård Hansen hmaa@frevar.no 69357340 / 41449415 http://www.frevar.no Mottaks-/ Behandlingsanlegg
Miljokalk AS Pb. 53, 1309 Rud Martin Mengede martin.mengede@kalk.no 46 92 85 24 http://www.kalk.no Mottaks-/ Behandlingsanlegg
Fylkesmannen i Rogaland Postboks 59, 4001 Stavanger Marit Sundsvik Bendixen fmromsb@fylkesmannen.no 922 49 0 43 http://www.fylkesmannen.no/rogaland Fylkesmannen
NIVA Gaustadallèen 21, 0349 Oslo Marianne Olsen Marianne.Olsen@niva.no 95722951 http://www.niva.no FoU / Undervisning
Kristiansand kommune Postboks 417 Lundsiden, 4604 Kristiansand S Marianne Bliksås marianne.bliksas@kristiansand.kommune.no 38243025 http://www.kristiansand.kommune.no Kommune
Asplan Viak as Abelsgt 9 Trondheim Mari Vestland mari.vestland@asplanviak.no 971 99 169 http://www.asplanviak.no Konsulent
NIRAS Norge AS Ipark, Prof. Olav Hanssens vei 7a, 4021 Stavanger Mari Sunde mari.sunde@niras.com 908 35 193 http://www.nirasnorge.no/ Konsulent
WSP Norge AS Engebrets vei 5, 0257 Oslo Magnus E. Reinemo magnus.reinemo@wsp.com 979 59 114 https://www.wsp.com/nb-NO Konsulent
Universitetet i Sorost-Norge Campus Bø, Gullbringvegen 36 3800 Bø Live S Vestgarden Live.S.Vestgarden@usn.no 35952797 http://www.usn.no FoU / Undervisning
Ramboll Norge Trondheim Mellomila 79, 7493 Trondheim Lise Støver lise.stover@ramboll.no 98 01 84 99 http://www.ramboll.no Konsulent
Tromso kommune Rådhuset, Postboks 6900, 9299 Tromsø Lars Ferdinand Øvergaard Lars.Ferdinand.Overgaard@tromso.kommune.no 92261229 http://www.tromso.kommune.no Kommune
Veidekke entreprenør Postboks 504 Skøyen, 0214 Oslo Lars Even Paulsrud lep@veidekke.no 977 47 426 http://www.veidekke.no Entreprenør
Rokke Avfallsanlegg Postboks 150, 1751 Halden Kåre Edvardsen kare.edvardsen@halden.kommune.no 69 17 45 91 / 970 25 013 http://www.halden.kommune.no Mottaks-/ Behandlingsanlegg
Displaying 1–50 of 97 1 2